Strategies in Trauma and Limb Reconstruction

Register      Login

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Konrad Mader
Head of Division
Forearm and Elbow Traumatology, Department of Trauma, Hand and Reconstructive Surgery
University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf Martinistrasse, 52, 20246 Hamburg, GERMANY
konrad.mader@gmail.com

Dr. Paul Harwood
Consultant in Trauma and Orthopaedics
The Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust Leeds, UK
pauljharwood@me.com

Emeritus Editor

Dr. Selvadurai Nayagam
Consultant in Trauma and Orthopaedics
Royal Liverpool University and Royal Liverpool Children’s Hospitals
Nayagam1@limbrecon.com

Specialty Section Editor (Elbow)

Dr. Denise Eygendaal
Professor
Faculty of Medicine Consultant
University of Amsterdam, Amphia Hospital, Breda, Noord Brabant, NETHERLANDS
denise@eygendaal.nl

Specialty Section Editor (Trauma)

Dr. Nikolaos Giotakis
Consultant
Orthopaedics and Trauma
Royal Liverpool University hospital, Prescot street Liverpool, L7 8XP UNITED KINGDOM
ngiotakis@gmail.com

Dr. Badri Narayan
Consultant
Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgeon
Royal Liverpool University Hospital, Prescot street Liverpool, L7 8XP UNITED KINGDOM
emailbadri@gmail.com

Specialty Section Editor (Plastic Surgery)

Dr. Kenneth Graham
Consultant Surgeon
Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Liverpool, UK
Kengraham2x@aol.com

Specialty Section Editor (Hand)

Dr. Ole Reigstad
Consultant
Orthopedic Department
Oslo University Hospital, Rikshospitalet, Sognsvannsveien 20, 0372 Oslo, Norway
ole.reigstad@gmail.com

Specialty Section Editor (Paediatric Limb Reconstruction)

Dr. Dalia Sepulveda
Academic committee
SCHOT Education
La Gioconda 4344 dpto.133 Las Condes Santiago, 0000000 CHILE
dsa@vtr.net

Specialty Section Editor (Foot and Ankle)

Dr. Siva Sirikonda
Consultant
Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgeon
Royal Liverpool University Hospital, Prescot street Liverpool, L7 8XP UNITED KINGDOM
Siva.Sirikonda@rlbuht.nhs.uk

Publishing Center

Jitendar P Vij
Publisher

Dr Geetika Sareen
Business Head (Journals)

Neha Bora
Managing Editor

Associate Editors
Dr. Lars Adolfsson
Adjunct Professor
Orthopaedics
University Hospital Linköping, 581 85 SWEDEN
lars.adolfsson@liu.se

Dr. Saw Aik
Professor
Orthopaedic Surgery
University Malaya Medical Centre, Kuala Lumpur, 59100 MALAYSIA
sawaik@hotmail.com

Dr. Sultan Al-Maskari
Head of Orthopaedics
Sultan Qaboos University Hospital
Muscat, OMAN
almaskari9@aol.com

Dr. Thierry Charles Begue
Chairman
Department of Orthopaedics and Trauma Surgery
Antoine Beclere Hospital, Antoine Beclere Hospital Univ Pari 157 rue de la Porte de Trivaux CLAMART, 92140 FRANCE
thierry.begue@aphp.fr

Dr. Gavin de Kiewiet
Consultant
Trauma, Orthopaedic and Limb Reconstruction Surgeon
Sunderland Royal Hospital, Kayll Road, Sunderland, SR4 7TP UK
g.dekiewiet@btinternet.com

Dr. Leo T. Donnan
Associate Professor
The Royal Children’s Hospital
Melbourne
leo.donnan@rch.org.au

Dr. Carl Ekholm
Associate Professor
Orthopaedics
Sahlgrens University Hospital, Mölndal , 431 80 SWEDEN
carl.ekholm@vgregion.se

Dr. James Alfred Fernandes
Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon
Department of Paediatric orthopaedics and traumatology
Sheffield Children's NHS Foundation Trust, Western Bank Sheffield, South Yorkshire S10 2TH UNITED KINGDOM
james.fernandes@sch.nhs.uk

Dr. Michael Hackl
Department of Orthopaedics and Trauma Surgery
University of Cologne, GERMANY
michael.hackl@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Peter Christian Harris
The Royal Children's Hospital Melbourne, AUSTRALIA
christianharris@doctors.org.uk

Dr. Gamal Hosny
Head
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Benha University Hospital, Cairo, EGYPT
gamalahosny@yahoo.com

Dr. Martin Jaeger
Orthopaedics and Traumatology
University of Freiburg, 79106 GERMANY
martin.jaeger@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Leroy James
Consultant
Paediatric Orthopaedic
Alder Hey Children Hospital, Eaton Rd, Alder Hey, Liverpool, L12 2AP UNITED KINGDOM
mrleroyjames@aol.co.uk

Dr. Hyun Woo Kim
Professor
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Severance Children's Hospital, Yonsei University College of Medicine, 250 Seongsanno, Seodaemun-gu Seoul, 120-752 REPUBLIC OF KOREA
pedhkim@yuhs.ac

Dr. Gunasekaran Kumar
Consultant
Trauma and Orthopaedics
Royal Liverpool University Hospital, UK
gunasekarankumar@hotmail.com

Dr. Simon Lambert
Consultant
Orthopaedic Surgeon (shoulder and elbow surgery), Department of Trauma and Orthopaedics
University College London Hospital, UK
simonlambert@me.com

Dr. Franco Lavini
Chief
Trauma And Reconstructive Unit
Integrated University Hospital Verona, ITALY
lavfra@tiscali.it

Dr. Takashi Matsushita
Professor, Chairman of the Department
Department of Traumatology
Fukushima Medical University Hospital, JAPAN
takashi@matsushita.net

Dr. Jagdeep Nanchahal
Professor
Hand, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
University of Oxford, UK
jagdeep.nanchahal@kennedy.ox.ac.uk

Dr. Milan Oleksak
Orthopaedic Surgeon
Orthopaedics
King Edward VII Memorial Hospital, Caney, 33 Berry Hill Road, Paget, DV03, BERMUDA
milanoleksak@aol.com

Dr. Bo Sanderhoff Olsen
DENMARK
bosolsen@jubii.dk

Dr. Karl-Josef Prommersberger
Professor
Klinik für Handchirurgie Surgery, Salzburger Leite 1, Bad Neustadt , 97616, GERMANY
hael@handchirurgie.de

Dr. Christian Spies
GERMANY
christian.spies@vulpiusklinik.de

Dr. Martin Taylor
Consultant
Trauma and Orthopaedics
The Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust Leeds, UK
martintaylor999@me.com

Dr. Annette W-Dahl
Department of Orthopedic
Lund University Hospital
Lund, SE-221 85, SWEDEN
annette.w-dahl@med.lu.se

© Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers (P) LTD.