Editorial Board

1.
Magnetically Driven Intramedullary Limb Lengthening in Patients with Pre-existing Implanted Programmable Devices: A Case Series

  • Christopher A Iobst Christopher.Iobst@nationwidechildrens.org

  • Danielle N Hatfield

  • Stephen D Forro

  • Stephen M Quinnan
  • 2.
    Bone Transport with the Taylor Spatial Frame Technique: A Case Series

  • Hiroyuki Tsuchiya tsuchi@med.kanazawa-u.ac.jp

  • Hidenori Matsubara ortho331@staff.kanazawa-u.ac.jp

  • Toshifumi Hikichi

  • Kanu Shimokawa
  • 3.
    Gradual Correction of Valgus Deformities of the Tibia Using a Monolateral External Fixator

  • DP Motta dieggomotta@gmail.com

  • JLR Faria

  • A Couto

  • DP Aguiar

  • MVG Amaral

  • LL Kropf

  • GAVA Motta

  • FS Cerqueira

  • BD Leonetti
  • 4.
    Blunt Vascular Trauma in the Lower Extremity at a Major Trauma Centre: Salvage Rate and Complications

  • Patrick Foster

  • Liam Barnard

  • Sina Karimian s.karimian@nhs.net

  • Venugopal K Shankar
  • 5.
    The Cambridge Experience with Lower Limb Long Bone Non-union Following Fixation and the Treatment Algorithm

  • Matija Krkovic Matija.krkovic@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

  • Freideriki Poutoglidou Freideriki.Poutoglidou@nhs.net
  • 6.
    Antimicrobial Mechanisms and Preparation of Antibiotic-impregnated Cement-coated Locking Plates in the Treatment of Infected Non-unions

  • Peter Kloen

  • Robert Kaspar Wagner robertwagner@hotmail.nl

  • Clara Guarch-Pérez

  • Alje P van Dam

  • Sebastian AJ Zaat
  • 7.
    Precice Stryde® Magnetic Internal Lengthening Nail does not Impair Bone Healing Despite Radiographic and Clinical Symptoms

  • S Robert Rozbruch

  • Austin T Fragomen

  • Taylor J Reif reift@hss.edu

  • Adam Geffner

  • Jason S Hoellwarth
  • 8.
    Obituary - Richard Montgomery

  • William Eardley
  • 9.
    Re-use of Motorised Intramedullary Limb Lengthening Nails

  • Andrew G Georgiadis andrew.g.georgiadis@gmail.com

  • Nickolas J Nahm

  • Mark T Dahl
  • 10.
    Circumferential Periosteal Release to Treat Paediatric Leg Length Discrepancy: Medium Term Outcomes

  • Benjamin Dougal Chatterton b.chatterton87@gmail.com

  • Jan Herman Kuiper

  • Derfel Pari Williams
  • 11.
    Penthrox® (Methoxyflurane) as an Analgesic for Removal of Circular External Fixators and Minor Procedures during the COVID-19 Pandemic

  • Nikolaos Giotakis

  • Badri Narayan

  • Simon Matthew Graham

  • Ekansh Debuka ekansh.debuka@gmail.com

  • Patrick Birkenhead

  • Sohan Shah

  • Phillipa Thorpe

  • Benjamin E Fischer

  • Nick Peterson
  • 12.
    Editorial

  • Selvadurai Nayagam

  • Konrad Mader

  • Paul Harwood paulharwood@nhs.net
  • © Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers (P) LTD.